the taste space

Indian Chickpea and Spinach Curry (Chana Saag)

Posted in Mains (Vegetarian) by janet @ the taste space on May 23, 2014

It is all about the greens, lately.

After a week or so of salads and wraps, I turn the rest of my fresh greens into a soup, stew, or in this case curry.

I am sharing an Indian Chickpea and Spinach Curry (Chana Saag) at Laura’s blog, The Gluten-Free Treadmill. Please pop on over to check it out!

PS. And when I said I would be sharing another giveaway with you yesterday, I meant tomorrow. So stay tuned! ;)

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Loz said, on May 27, 2014 at 6:47 AM

    Oh. This looks lovely.


What do you think?

