janet @ the taste space

Announcing Weekend Herb Blogging #249

In Events/Round-Ups on August 30, 2010 at 12:30 AM

It is my pleasure to announce I am hosting Weekend Herb Blogging this week. It wasn’t that long ago that I hosted WHB #231, and I was thrilled when Haalo asked me for an encore presentation.

Weekend Herb Blogging, now hosted by Haalo, is all about sharing information and recipes about any herb, fruit, vegetable, nut, grain, seed, flower or plant. For complete rules, check them out here.

If you would like to join this culinary feast this week, please email me your name, name of dish, post url, location and photo until Sunday at saveur11 AT yahoo DOT ca, by September 5 at 5pm EST.

I look forward to seeing what end of summer bounty we will be using this week. 🙂

  1. […] in Events/Round-Ups by Saveur on September 7, 2010 I was fortunate to host Weekend Herb Blogging this week, in which food bloggers share their recipes featuring any herb, fruit, vegetable, nut, grain, seed, […]

What do you think?

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.